36 hours… and counting.

So I have been awake for 36 hours now and I still don’t feel sleep yet. Hah! So much for a fucked up body clock.

It’s 5:24AM in the morning and I’m blogging, instead of studying for my Advanced Math Prelim exam later. I promised myself that I’ll study by 1AM, but what the heck, I wouldn’t even understand anything so why do I even bother?

Anyway, I’m planning to buy a sketch pad a lots of sketching pencils later. I miss sketching a lot and I think I haven’t drawn anything since I went to college. Ever since I became a college student, all I did was sit in front of my laptop and type codes I never knew I’ll learn ’cause I was never interested with ’em. So for a change, I’ll try to go back to my old routines where seating in front of the laptop for hours would not be an option.

Also, we’re gonna watch Step Up later. I’m not that excited about it, but I’m just happy my friends and I are gonna bond again.

Leave a Reply

